Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: Looking for a roommate

Looking for a roommate 2 years 4 months ago #23279

Hi,

I am a french student studying in NanShiDa and am currently looking for a roommate. I live with my chinese girlfriend.

The appartment is located at MoChou HuaYuan MuDanLi (莫愁花园 牡丹里)near HanZhong Men. There is a big Auchan (supermarket), a mcdonalds, a lot of chinese restaurants, and everything you need nearby.

Plus, there are lots of buses just outside the residence going to approximatively everywhere (School, XinJieKou, FuZiMiao, etc...) and a metro station 5 minutes away walking.

The rent is 1500 Y / per month all included (Electricity, water, gas, internet).
I have no special requirements, being clean and respecting each other is enough.

If you are interested, please send me an email at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or contact me directly : 15895828483.

Thank you !
  • Victor
Last Edit: 2 years 1 month ago by Victor.
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Re: Looking for a roommate 2 years 3 months ago #23703

I had somebody but he let me down at the last moment, so it's available again.

If anybody is interested, don't hesitate to contact me !
  • Victor

Re: Looking for a roommate 2 years 2 months ago #24096

i am very interested in the room available. I am a 25 year old american male who lives in Hangzhou, but I am looking for apartments for my chinese girlfriend.  She is very nice, neat and can cook awesome chinese food.  She has pretty limited English (we use chinese to communicate), but she is trying to learn more. Maybe you can teach each other. let me know if you are interested. I will probably visit every other weekend.
  • danforce

Re: Looking for a roommate 1 year 9 months ago #25625

The room is gonna be available again beginning from the 9th of July, if anybody is interested contact me quickly !